Ragnarok (season 1)

votes: 0


In the small fictional town of Edda coming of age people are forced to respond to climate changes. The ice caps are melting at a rate no one had anticipated. People go through long periods of drought. The winters are too warm. More and more frequently, people experience extreme cold bursts. In all ways extreme weather conditions. The world is changing, and some might claim that we''re heading towards a new Ragnarok. Unless someone intervenes in time

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - New Boy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - 541 Meters

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Jutulheim

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ginnungagap

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Atomic Number 48

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Yes, We Love This Country