Queens of Mystery (season 2)

votes: 0


This is the story of Detective Sergeant Matilda Stone--a young, single woman--and her three aunts, all of whom are writers, detective authors. As Matilda tries to land a new detective position, her aunts somehow invariably find themselves at the center of all her investigations--and her personal life as well. The more complicated the murder case, the more actively the writing sisters get involved in the investigation. Especially when it comes to crimes in their picturesque village of Wildemarsh, the Stone sisters use all their detective skills.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Sparring with Death: Part1

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Sparring with Death: Part 2

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Modern Art of Murder: Part 1

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Modern Art of Murder: Part 2

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Raven: Part 1

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Raven: Part 2