Queen of the South (season 4)

votes: 0


Teresa Mendoza has just buried her loved man who was a victim of an ordinary murder. Now she is going to Texas where she is to be the queen of south. Everything began with the powerful woman in the world of drug business who noticed the poor young Mexican girl.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Bienvenidos a Nuevo Orleans

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Un Asunto de Familia

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Hospitalidad Sureu00f1a

Episode 4
S04 E04 - La Maldiciu00f3n

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Noche de las Chicas

Episode 6
S04 E06 - La Mujer en el Espejo

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Amores Perros

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Secretos y Mentiras

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Los Pecados de los Padres

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Lo Que Mu00e1s Temes

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Mientras Dormu00edas

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Diosa de la Guerra

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Vienen Por Ti