Queen America (season 1)

votes: 0


Fate throws the girl a complicated case. Her new client is not too bright. In addition, she is quite frumpy. She has no chance to win the contest. But to lose for Vicki means to ruin her career that she has built for years. She has to try her best to get a good result.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sequins and Fritos

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ms. Claremore

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Social Awareness

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Texas

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Psychological Warfare

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Juvenile Diabetes

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The National Anthem

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Help Me, I'm Sick

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Americana

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Promises, Promises