Prodigal Son (season 2)

votes: 0


The main character of the story, a neurotic psychologist criminologist Malcolm Bright, brilliantly understands the way of thinking of maniacs. And all because he is the son of a famous serial killer Surgeon. Malcolm helps the NYPD solve complicated crimes. At the same time, the man tries to establish communication with his difficult relatives, a manipulative mother, an irritatingly normal sister and a murderous father who seeks to establish a relationship with his son.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Itu2019s All in the Execution

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Speak of the Devil

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Alma Mater

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Take Your Father to Work Day

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Bad Manners

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Head Case

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Face Value

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Ouroboros

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Killabustas

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Exit Strategy

Episode 11
S02 E11 - You Can Run...

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Sun and Fun

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Last Weekend