Prodigal Son (season 1)

votes: 0


The main hero of this story is a forensic psychologist who suffers from neuroses. His name is Malcolm Bright, and he knows brilliantly the mindset of maniacs. It''s because he is the son of a serial killer. Malcolm helps the NYPD with solving complicated crimes. In parallel the man tries to establish communications with his relatives.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Annihilator

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Fear Response

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Designer Complicity

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Trip

Episode 6
S01 E06 - All Souls and Sadists

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Q&A

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Family Friend

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Pied-A-Terre

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Silent Night

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Alone Time

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Internal Affairs

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Wait & Hope

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Eye of the Needle

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Death's Door

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Job

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Stranger Beside You

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Scheherazade

Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Professionals

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Like Father...