Prank Encounters (season 2)

votes: 0


Each episode is a horribly funny encounter between two complete strangers each of whom thinks they're starting their first day at a new job. It's business as usual until their paths cross and these part-time jobs turn into a full-time nightmare working day.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - These Walls Can Talk

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Missing Missing Link

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Spider Mansion

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Mind Field

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Mist Demeanor

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Re-Face Fears

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Graveyard Shift