Power (season 6)

votes: 0


Wanting to increase his fortune the man starts to run an illegal business related to trade in drugs and weapons. The greed puts him in a dangerous social circle and his conscience often bothers him with the feeling of discomfort of his activity.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Murderers

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Whose Side Are You On?

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Forgot About Dre

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Why Is Tommy Still Alive?

Episode 5
S06 E05 - King's Gambit

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Inside Man

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Like Father, Like Son

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Deal With the Devil

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Scorched Earth

Episode 10
S06 E10 - No One Can Stop Me

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Still DRE

Episode 12
S06 E12 - He Always Wins

Episode 13
S06 E13 - It's All Your Fault

Episode 14
S06 E14 - Reversal of Fortune

Episode 15
S06 E15 - Exactly How We Planned