Pivoting (season 1)

votes: 0


The story is about three women who have a childhood best friend who dies. Faced with the reality that life is short, in a desperate attempt to find happiness, they make a series of impulsive, reckless and indulgent decisions, strengthening their bond, proving that it is never too late to screw up their lives.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - If She Could See Us Now

Episode 2
S01 E02 - My Friend Died!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Giving Tree

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hell on Wheels

Episode 5
S01 E05 - D-Day

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Three Bleepin' Bleeps

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bounce, Baby

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Doompa-Dee Doo

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fans Only

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Coleen In a Box