Pandora (season 2)

votes: 1


The plot of the series takes the audience to the two thousand one hundred and ninety-ninth year. Jax is a young woman who was literally lost in the big world, not knowing what to do next. She manages to find a new life when Jax gets to the training ground of one of the earth academies.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Things Have Changed

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Gates of Eden

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Beyond Here Lies Nothin'

Episode 5
S02 E05 - On A Night Like This

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Pay in Blood

Episode 7
S02 E07 - A Fool Such As I

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Tell Me That It Isn't True

Episode 9
S02 E09 - All Along the Watchtower

Episode 10
S02 E10 - I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know