Pandora (season 1)

votes: 0


The actions take place in 2199. A young woman named Jax, who has lost everything, finds a new life at the training academy of Earth. Here she and her friends learns how to protect the galaxy from alien and internal threats. But as soon as the secrets related to her background start coming to the surface, the main heroine has to go find the truth and the reply to question who is she for the mankind? Is she a savior or the weapon of destruction?

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shelter From The Storm

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chimes of Freedom

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Masters of War

Episode 4
S01 E04 - I Shall Be Released

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Most Likely To Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Was It You Wanted

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Time Out of Mind

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Under the Red Sky

Episode 9
S01 E09 - It Ain't Me Babe

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hurricane

Episode 11
S01 E11 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Knocking on Heaven's Door

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Simple Twist of Fate