Origin (season 1)

votes: 0


This ten-episodes sci-fi thriller tells about a group of strangers ended up in a space ship going to certain remote planet. Abandoned passengers have to trust each other and to unite to survive. But soon they realize that one of them isn''t who he says he is.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Road Not Taken

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lost on Both Sides

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Bright Star

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Godu2019s Grandeur

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Remember Me

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fire and Ice

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Wasteland

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Funeral Blues

Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Total Stranger

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Am