One of Us Is Lying (season 1)

votes: 0


A stern teacher punished five high school students by leaving them in class after school, but only four came out alive. The fifth, Simon, a school outcast who had viciously avenged his abusers on the Internet by revealing their most unsightly secrets, was found dead. The police are in no doubt that it's murder. Everyone falls under suspicion, because everyone has something to hide. But which of the four boys and girls is the killer?

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - One of Us Is Grieving

Episode 3
S01 E03 - One of Us Is Not Like the Other

Episode 4
S01 E04 - One of Us Is Famous

Episode 5
S01 E05 - One of Us Is Cracking

Episode 6
S01 E06 - One of Us Is Dancing!

Episode 7
S01 E07 - One of Us Is Not Giving Up

Episode 8
S01 E08 - One of Us Is Dead