Octonauts (season 4)

votes: 0


Restless friends travel across the underwater world in search of treasures and fascinating adventures. In addition, they help their friends. One day elder brother Pinto came to Peso. He dreams about being a doctor to help sea creatures. But he got in a dangerous situation.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - The Poison Dart Frogs

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Hidden Lake

Episode 3
S04 E03 - The Octopod Mystery

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Baby Sea Turtles

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Walrus Pups

Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Mantis Shrimp

Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Loneliest Whale

Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Tree Lobsters

Episode 9
S04 E09 - The Convict Fish

Episode 10
S04 E10 - The Emperor Penguins

Episode 11
S04 E11 - The Baby Gator

Episode 12
S04 E12 - The Bomber Worms

Episode 13
S04 E13 - The Crawfish

Episode 14
S04 E14 - The Surfing Snails

Episode 15
S04 E15 - The Flamingos

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Operation Cooperation

Episode 17
S04 E17 - The Kelp Monster Mystery

Episode 18
S04 E18 - The Yellow-Bellied Sea Snakes

Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Coconut Crisis

Episode 20
S04 E20 - The Coelacanth

Episode 21
S04 E21 - The Tiger Shark

Episode 22
S04 E22 - The Hippos

Episode 23
S04 E23 - The Spinner Dolphins

Episode 24
S04 E24 - The Sunfish

Episode 25
S04 E25 - The Bomber Worms

Episode 26
S04 E26 -