Octonauts (season 2)

votes: 0


This animated series tells its audience about adventures of the team that protects peaceful sea inhabitants from various troubles. The team consists of bear captain Barnacles, cat Kwazii and penguin Peso. All together they serve at the underwater base Octopod. This cartoon was made by a talented group of professionals.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Colossal Squid

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Adelie Penguins

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Coconut Crabs

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Great White Shark

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Sea Snakes

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Bowhead Whales

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Jawfish

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Porcupine Puffer

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Damselfish

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Scared Sperm Whale

Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Long Armed Squid

Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Fiddler Crabs

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Manta Rays

Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Swashbuckling Swordfish

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Triggerfish

Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Mimic Octopus

Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Lionfish

Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Leafy Sea Dragons

Episode 19
S02 E19 - The Manatees

Episode 20
S02 E20 - The Saltwater Crocodile

Episode 21
S02 E21 - The Humphead Parrotfish

Episode 22
S02 E22 - The Gulper Eels