Octonauts (season 1)

votes: 0


Captain Barnacles has an assistant, lieutenant Kwazii who is the smartest but rather coward cat. He used to be a pirate a long time ago. But now he changed the proffession, and he is a cryptozoologist. In addition, in Octonauts team there are photographer Dashi, professor Inkling, biologist Shellington, engineer Tweak, doctor Peso and even horticulturist Tunip. Each of them contributes to the exploration of the underwater world.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Whale Shark

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Undersea Storm

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Crab and Urchin

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Walrus Chief

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Flying Fish

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Giant Squid

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Orcas

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Great Algae Escape

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Remipedes

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Speedy Sailfish

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Blobfish Brothers

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Monster Map

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Lost Sea Star

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Albino Humpback Whale

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Giant Kelp Forest

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Enemy Anemones

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Narwhal

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Midnight Zone

Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Snapping Shrimp

Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Snot Sea Cucumber

Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Giant Whirlpool

Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Hermit Crabs

Episode 23
S01 E23 - The Mixed-Up Whales

Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Kelp Forest Rescue

Episode 25
S01 E25 - The Decorator Crab

Episode 26
S01 E26 - The Beluga Whales

Episode 27
S01 E27 - The Hungry Pilot Fish

Episode 28
S01 E28 - The Vampire Squid

Episode 29
S01 E29 - The Seahorse Tale

Episode 30
S01 E30 - The Giant Jelly

Episode 31
S01 E31 - The Cookiecutter Sharks

Episode 32
S01 E32 - The Oarfish

Episode 33
S01 E33 - The Combtooth Blenny

Episode 34
S01 E34 - The Jellyfish Bloom

Episode 35
S01 E35 - The Baby Dolphin

Episode 36
S01 E36 - The Scary Spookfish

Episode 37
S01 E37 - The Arctic Orcas

Episode 38
S01 E38 - The Slime Eels

Episode 39
S01 E39 - The Enormous Elephant Seal

Episode 40
S01 E40 - The Sardine School

Episode 41
S01 E41 - The Dolphin Reef Rescue

Episode 42
S01 E42 - The Eel Ordeal

Episode 43
S01 E43 - The Marine Iguanas

Episode 44
S01 E44 - The Dwarf Lantern Shark

Episode 45
S01 E45 - The Pirate Parrotfish

Episode 46
S01 E46 - The Electric Torpedo Rays

Episode 47
S01 E47 - The Crafty Cuttlefish

Episode 48
S01 E48 - The Lost Lemon Shark

Episode 49
S01 E49 - The Humuhumunukunukuapua'a

Episode 50
S01 E50 - The Giant Spider Crab

Episode 51
S01 E51 - The Great Penguin Race

Episode 52
S01 E52 - The Great Christmas Rescue