NOS4A2 s2

NOS4A2 (season 2)

votes: 0


Young Victoria McQueen discovers a unique ability to open a portal to the world of lost things. As she delves deeper into this hidden universe, she meets many other travelers like herself. Some of them are quite benevolent, and others are hopelessly corrupted by their gift. One day, Victoria meets Charlie Manx. After learning that he feeds on children's souls and thanks to them remains immortal, the heroine decides to rid the world of this creature.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Bad Mother

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Good Father

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Night Road

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Lake House

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Bruce Wayne McQueen

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Hourglass

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Cripple Creek

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chris McQueen

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Welcome to Christmasland

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Bats