NOS4A2 s1

NOS4A2 (season 1)

votes: 0


Some of other travelers are pretty forthcoming and some of them are hopelessly spoiled with their gift. One day Vic meets Charlie Manx. Learned he eats children''s souls and because of that he is immortal she decides to free the world of this creature.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Shorter Way

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Graveyard of What Might Be

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Gas Mask Man

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The House of Sleep

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Wraith

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Dark Tunnels

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Scissors for the Drifter

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Parnassus

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sleigh House

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Gunbarrel