The series is set in 790 AD in the fictional Norwegian village of Nurheim, where a Viking squad returns to their wives and children from another raid. Among their native fjords they are waiting for not only feasts and health resorts, but also household worries, family squabbles and brewing political problems.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Thin Up Top

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Bachelor Party

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Wedding and Sacrifice

Episode 4
S03 E04 - War Table

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Do You Believe in Dragons?

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Scrotum Whipping