Never Have I Ever (season 1)

votes: 0


The heroine faces personal problems that she has never met before, as well as the cultural characteristics of her immigrant parents. In the new show which will naturally be shot in the comedy genre, Kaling wants to return to her ethnic roots.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 2
S01 E02 - ... had sex with Paxton Hall-Yoshida

Episode 3
S01 E03 - ... gotten drunk with the popular kids

Episode 4
S01 E04 - ... felt super Indian

Episode 5
S01 E05 - ... started a nuclear war

Episode 6
S01 E06 - ... been the loneliest boy in the world

Episode 7
S01 E07 - ... been a big, fat liar

Episode 8
S01 E08 - ... pissed off everyone I know

Episode 9
S01 E09 - ... had to be on my best behavior

Episode 10
S01 E10 - ... said I'm sorry