Naomi (season 1)

votes: 0


An adaptation of the comic book series of the same name by Brian Michael Bendis and David F. Walker. The series follows Naomi McDuffie as she encounters the supernatural in her small hometown, travels through the cartoon universe, and tries to cope with school

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Don't Believe Everything You Think

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Unidentified Flying Object

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Zero to Sixty

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Enigma

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Shadow Ridge

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Homecoming

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Am Not a Used Car Salesman

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Fellowship of the Disc

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Keep Your Friends Close

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Fallout

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Worst Prom Ever

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Ready or Not (1)

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Who Am I? (2)