Nancy Drew (season 3)

votes: 0


Detective Nancy Drew's adventures continue in new episodes. Perfectly connected by plot, the series keeps Nancy moving forward in her investigations. It all begins when Nancy has to abandon her plans to go to college to investigate a murder her friends have witnessed. Along with Drew's newly minted team, Nancy faces new and new mysteries.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Warming of a Frozen Heart

Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Journey of the Dangerous Mind

Episode 3
S03 E03 - The Testimony of the Executed Man

Episode 4
S03 E04 - The Secrets That You Keep