Nancy Drew (season 2)

votes: 0


The show inspired by a series of novels about the famous girl detective. It tells the story of 18-year-old Nancy, after graduating from school, enjoying the summer holidays. The girl planned to leave her hometown and go to college, but a family tragedy forces her to stay at home, and later Nancy is drawn into the investigation of a mysterious murder.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Search for the Midnight Wraith

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Reunion of Lost Souls

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Secret of Solitary Scribe

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Fate of the Buried Treasure

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Drowned Woman

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Riddle of the Broken Doll

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Legend of the Murder Hotel

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Quest for the Spider Sapphire

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Bargain of the Blood Shroud

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Spell of the Burning Bride

Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Scourge of the Forgotten Rune


See also