Nancy Drew (season 1)

votes: 0


This TV show based on the popular series of works telling about a famous investigator. She is eighteen years old, smart and observant girl named Nancy. She always gets into the string of events related to a crime or a secret.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Secret of the Old Morgue

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Curse of the Dark Storm

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Haunted Ring

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Case of the Wayward Spirit

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Path of Shadows

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Hidden Staircase

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Mark of the Poisoneru2019s Pearl

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Phantom of Bonny Scot

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Lady of Larkspur Lane

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Whisper Box

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Sign of the Uninvited Guest

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Terror of Horseshoe Bay

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Haunting of Nancy Drew

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Girl in the Locket

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Clue in the Captain's Painting