My Life Is Murder (season 2)

votes: 0


After the death of her beloved husband, Alexa is on the verge of a nervous breakdown. It can no longer work as it has always worked. The girl is forced to temporarily suspend her work as a detective, because she has to solve personal problems. The state of her soul is very difficult to assess, because the girl really suffers. It seems that she will not return to her former job.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Call of the Wild

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Oceans Apart

Episode 3
S02 E03 - All That Glitters

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Look Don't Touch

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Crushed Dreams

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Sleep No More

Episode 7
S02 E07 - All The Better To See You

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Hidden Gems

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Wild Life

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Pleasure & Pain