My Brilliant Friend (season 2)

votes: 0


The plot of the series revolves around the story told by Elena Greco, now an elderly woman, who learned that the best friend in her life, Raffaella Lila Cerullo, seemed to have disappeared without a trace. Greco turned on her computer and began writing the story of his tumultuous friendship, starting when Elena met Lila in her first year of elementary school in 1950

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The New Name

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Body

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Erasure

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Kiss

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Betrayal

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Rage

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Secret Notebooks

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Blue Fairy