Murphy Brown (season 11)

votes: 0


Suddenly Murphy makes a decision to have a baby of a total stranger to become mother at long last. She is agreed to rise the child on her own as long as to make her old dream come true. It leads to a series of troubles.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S11 E01 - Fake News

Episode 2
S11 E02 - I (Don't) Heart Huckabee

Episode 3
S11 E03 - #MurphyToo

Episode 4
S11 E04 - Three Shirts to the Wind

Episode 5
S11 E05 - The Girl Who Cried About Wolf

Episode 6
S11 E06 - Results May Vary

Episode 7
S11 E07 - A Lifetime of Achievement

Episode 8
S11 E08 - The Coma and the Oxford Comma

Episode 9
S11 E09 - Thanksgiving and Taking

Episode 10
S11 E10 - Beat the Press

Episode 11
S11 E11 - The Wheels on the Dog Go Round and Round

Episode 12
S11 E12 - AWOL

Episode 13
S11 E13 - Happy New Year