Muppet Babies (season 1)

votes: 0


The friends do incredible voyages every day. They use the power of their own imagination. In each episode of this new series young muppets have not only fun, sing and play but learn how to solve various task creatively and deal with their fears.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sir Kermit the Brave

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Animal Fly Airplane

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Hatastrophe

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Fly South

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Great Muppet Sport-A-Thon

Episode 6
S01 E06 - You Say Potato, I Say Best Friend

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Super Fabulous vs. Captain Ice Cube

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Piggy's Time Machine

Episode 9
S01 E09 - How Kermit Got His Groove

Episode 10
S01 E10 - One Small Problem

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Playground Pirates

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Blanket Fort

Episode 13-14
S01 E13E14 - Summer Penguin, P.I. & You Ought to Be in Pictures

Episode 15-16
S01 E15E16 - Kermit Levels Up & Frogs of a Feather

Episode 17-18
S01 E17E18 - Animal Cleans Up & Best Pals Pizza Parlor Palace

Episode 19-20
S01 E19E20 - The Good, The Bad, and The Froggy & MuppetRock

Episode 21-22
S01 E21E22 - Upside-Down Day & Tooth and Consequences

Episode 23-24
S01 E23E24 - The Great Gonzo's Desert Grand Prix & Animal Kong

Episode 25-26
S01 E25E26 - Bunsen Knows All & Doctor Fozzie

Episode 27-28
S01 E27E28 - Grandpa Camp & A Backyard Divided

Episode 29-30
S01 E29E30 - Happy Hallowocka! & The Teeth-Chattering Tale of the Haunted Pancakes

Episode 31-32
S01 E31E32 - Kermit's Big Show & The Card Shark

Episode 33-34
S01 E33E34 - A Very Muppet Babies Christmas & Summer's Fabulous Holiday Surprise

Episode 35-36
S01 E35E36 - Summer the Great & Planet Gonzo

Episode 37-38
S01 E37E38 - The Best, Best Friend & Counting Kermits

Episode 39
S01 E39 - Puppy For A Day

Episode 40
S01 E40 - No Laughing Matter