Mrs. America (season 1)

votes: 0


The true story of the equal rights amendment movement that faced an unexpected negative reaction from the conservative society led by constitutional lawyer Phyllis Schlafly. The large-scale confrontation which resulted in important changes is shown from both sides, through the eyes of Schlafly herself and her opponents, second-wave feminists.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Phyllis

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Gloria

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Shirley

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Betty

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Phyllis & Fred & Brenda & Marc

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Jill

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bella

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Houston

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Reagan