Mr. Mayor (season 1)

votes: 0


In the story, a successful businessman decided to run for mayor of Los Angeles to impress his teenage daughter. As a result, he wins the election and now has to figure out how to run the city, still establish a relationship with his daughter and deal with the growing population of coyotes.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Mayor's Day Out

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brentwood Trash

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Sac

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dodger Day

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Respect in the Workplace

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Avocado Crisis

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hearts Before Parts

Episode 9
S01 E09 - #Palmtreereform