mixed-ish (season 1)

votes: 0


Rainbow is a nice young girl who is going through some troubles at the moment. The thing is the main heroine has moved to the new city where the poor girl is to adapt to the local rules and laws. The work of the caring father led the married couple to a criminal African-American district that is unofficially called white.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Becoming Bow

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Warrior

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Let Your Hair Down

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Love is a Battlefield

Episode 5
S01 E05 - All She Wants to Do is Dance

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Puttin' On the Ritz

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Weird Science

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Papa Don't Preach

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Do They Know It's Christmas

Episode 11
S01 E11 - When Doves Cry

Episode 12
S01 E12 - It's Tricky

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Pride (In the Name of Love)

Episode 14
S01 E14 - True Colors

Episode 15
S01 E15 - This Charming Man

Episode 16
S01 E16 - She Works Hard for the Money

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Say Hello, Wave Goodbye

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Parents Just Don't Understand

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Doctor! Doctor!

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Bad Boys

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Every Little Step

Episode 23
S01 E23 - You Got It All