Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 4)

votes: 14


Adrien and Marinette are high school students, just like everyone else. At the slightest threat to Paris, they become LadyBug and Cat Noir. Their mission is to capture the akum (dark butterflies) that turn humans into super-villains. When the heroes unite, each of them does not know the true identity of the other. Marinette doesn't know that Cat Noir is actually Adrien, the boy she's secretly in love with. Adrian, whose heart beats for LadyBug, doesn't know that a cute and flighty classmate is hiding under the mask of a super-heroine.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Truth

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Lies

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Gang of secrets

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Mr. Pigeon 72

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Furious Fu

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Sole Crusher

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Queen Banana

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Guiltrip

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Crocoduel

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Optigami

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Sentibubbler

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Rocketear

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Mega Leech

Episode 14
S04 E14 - Wishmaker

Episode 15
S04 E15 - Hack-San

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Simpleman

Episode 17
S04 E17 - Glaciator 2

Episode 18
S04 E18 - Dearest Family

Episode 19
S04 E19 - Ephemeral

Episode 20
S04 E20 - Gabriel Agreste

Episode 21
S04 E21 - Psycomedian

Episode 22
S04 E22 - Kuro Neko

Episode 23
S04 E23 - Penalteam

Episode 24
S04 E24 - Qilin

Episode 25
S04 E25 - Risk (Shadow Moth's Final Attack u2013 Part 1)

Episode 26
S04 E26 - Strike Back (Shadow Moth's Final Attack u2013 Part 2)