Midnight, Texas (season 2)

votes: 0


He can''t be among ordinary people. He need a place where he is in safe among the same outcasts as he is. Manfred has no family and friends. He has been running from himself and the world around for all his life. From his birth he has an incredible psychic gift. He can see the souls of dead that even can take over his body. From hundreds of towns in Texas he has chosen this one that has a strange name Midnight.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Head Games

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Monster of the Week Is Patriarchy

Episode 3
S02 E03 - To Witch Hell and Back

Episode 4
S02 E04 - I Put a Spell on You

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Drown the Sadness in Chardonnay

Episode 6
S02 E06 - No More Mr. Nice Kai

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Resting Witch Face

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Patience Is a Virtue

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Yasss, Queen