Messiah (season 1)

votes: 0


This is a project that tells the story of the work of an American officer. The series first appeared on television in 2020. The main events revolve around an American officer whose name is Eva Geller. The main character of the series suddenly receives a serious and unusual task. She must find a man named Al-Masih. Once he appeared in Syria and said that he came there for a reason.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - He That Hath an Ear

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Tremor

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Finger of God

Episode 5
S01 E05 - So That Seeing They May Not See

Episode 6
S01 E06 - We Will Not All Sleep

Episode 7
S01 E07 - It Came to Pass as It Was Spoken

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Force Majeure

Episode 9
S01 E09 - God Is Greater

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Wages of Sin