The life of the people having power is full not only with endless fun but with huge responsibility to the community and weaker citizens. This TV series telling about the representatives of a famous dynasty will clear up the destiny of well-known persons and their feelings. The show will put the audience into the complicated details of the history drama.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Survival

Episode 2
S03 E02 - The Ten

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Trust

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Innocent

Episode 5
S03 E05 - The Holy See

Episode 6
S03 E06 - A Man of No Importance

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Lost Souls

Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Fate of the City