Medical Police (season 1)

votes: 0


Season 1 will consist of ten episodes and will tell about doctors Lola Spratt and Owen Maestro who had to go to Brazil where they got involved in a large-scale and exciting adventure.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Wheels Up

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Goldfinch

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Dumb Doggy

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mature Group Action

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Deuce to Nines, Double Draw

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Lasagna as a Whole

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Everybody Panic!

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Just the D

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Real Heavy Hitter

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Everything Goes Back to Normal u2026 or Do They??