Mayor of Kingstown (season 1)

votes: 0


The series is set in Kingstown, Michigan. The only thing that can make money in this city is prisons. That is why the city's most powerful and wealthy McClusky family is inextricably linked to prisons, as well as to corruption, inequality, and systemic racism. The head of the family, Miriam McClusky, works as a teacher at the local women's prison. Her main instrument of city government is her son Mike McClusky, mayor of Kingstown

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Mayor of Kingstown

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The End Begins

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Simply Murder

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Price

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Orion

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Every Feather

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Along Came a Spider

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Devil is Us

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Lie of the Truth

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Piece of My Soul