Marvel's The Punisher (season 2)

votes: 0


Finally, we got a hero who doesn''t talk about the meaning of life and other heresy for so long that you start feel bored before he will dare to nip the evil in the bud. Frank Castle is a straightforward and single-minded person. He has his own codex where everything is pretty simple. There are black and white in the codex. If one gets into the black category, no one can save him. The Punisher will come for him.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Roadhouse Blues

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Fight or Flight

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Trouble the Water

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Scar Tissue

Episode 5
S02 E05 - One-Eyed Jacks

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Nakazat

Episode 7
S02 E07 - One Bad Day

Episode 8
S02 E08 - My Brother's Keeper

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Flustercluck

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Dark Hearts of Men

Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Abyss

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Collision Course

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Whirlwind