Marvel's M.O.D.O.K. (season 1)

votes: 0


Based on the Marvel comics, the animated series will tell about the MODOK (Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing). Created by scientists of the sinister scientific organization A. I. M., he is a giant head in a chair, which does not prevent him from being one of the most dangerous supervillains for many years. But when another attempt to take over the world fails, MODOK is forced to face a new problem, a midlife crisis.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - If This Beu2026 M.O.D.O.K.!

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The M.O.D.O.K. That Time Forgot!

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Beware What from Portal Comes!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - If Saturday Be... For The Boys!

Episode 5
S01 E05 - If Bureaucracy Be... Thy Death!

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tales from the Great Bar-Mitzvah War!

Episode 7
S01 E07 - This Man... This Makeover!

Episode 8
S01 E08 - O, Were Blood Thicker Than Robot Juice!

Episode 9
S01 E09 - What Menace Doth the Mailman Deliver!

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Days of Future M.O.D.O.K.s!