The main character of the series is a woman named Marcella who worked as a police detective for a long time but now is not going through the best period of her life. She has to think about how to save a personal relationship that seems to be on the verge of collapse. The communication with her husband does not end with anything good. There is a divorce coming and a complex legal process that can ruffle both sides.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Episode 8