Magnum P.I. (season 4)

votes: 2


After his retirement, officer Thomas Magnum, who has given several years of dangerous service in Afghanistan, returns to Hawaii, where he is quickly hired as a security consultant to the little-known writer R. Masters, who no one has seen in this state, is comfortably settled in his luxurious home and indulges in unbearable idleness.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Island Vibes

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Harder They Fall

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Texas Wedge

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Those We Leave Behind

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Til Death

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Devil on the Doorstep

Episode 7
S04 E07 - A New Lease On Death

Episode 8
S04 E08 - A Fire in the Ashes

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Better Watch Out

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Dream Lover

Episode 11
S04 E11 - If I Should Die Before I Wake

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Angels Sometimes Kill

Episode 13
S04 E13 - Judge Me Not

Episode 14
S04 E14 - Run, Baby, Run

Episode 15
S04 E15 - Dead Man Walking

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Evil Walks Softly

Episode 17
S04 E17 - Remember Me Tomorrow

Episode 18
S04 E18 - Shallow Grave, Deep Water

Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Long Sleep

Episode 20
S04 E20 - Close to Home