Magnum P.I. (season 3)

votes: 0


Marine Thomas Magnum finally decided to live a civilian life. He had spent his entire life in hot spots, had looked death in the eye many times, but now it was his turn to start a new peaceful life. Thomas returns to his native Hawaii.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Double Jeopardy

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Easy Money

Episode 3
S03 E03 - No Way Out

Episode 4
S03 E04 - First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback

Episode 5
S03 E05 - The Day Danger Walked In

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Tell No One

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Killer on the Midnight Watch

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Someone to Watch Over Me

Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Big Payback

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Long Way Home

Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Lies We Tell

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Dark Harvest

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Cry Murder

Episode 14
S03 E14 - Whispers of Death

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Before the Fall

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Bloodline