Magnum P.I. (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of this TV show moves the audience to Hawaii where it''s sunny and hot but not so safe as one wanted. Crimes are committed even at such paradise places. This is why here there is a place for such an outstanding detective inspector as Thomas Magnum who investigates different cases. He has recently come back after a protracted visit to Afghanistan. Now he works as a detective. Together with colleagues he is to work on solving the crimes on this sunny island.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Saw the Sun Rise

Episode 2
S01 E02 - From the Head Down

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Woman Who Never Died

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Six Paintings, One Frame

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sudden Death

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Death Is Only Temporary

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Cat Who Cried Wolf

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Die He Said

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Ties That Bind

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bad Day to Be a Hero

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Nowhere to Hide

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Winner Takes All

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Day of the Viper

Episode 14
S01 E14 - I, The Deceased

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Day the Past Came Back

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Murder is Never Quiet

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Black is the Widow

Episode 18
S01 E18 - A Kiss Before Dying

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Blood in the Water

Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Day It All Came Together