MacGruber (season 1)

votes: 0


American super-patriot McGruber spent a decade behind bars. Now he has been released on a responsible mission. He must find where the mysterious villain is now - Brigadier Commander Enos Queeth, and destroy him. But McGruber himself has no idea that the evil has not yet completely gone from his soul. Therefore, it will be very difficult for him to complete the task.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Good Day to Die

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Hungry Lion

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brimstone

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Scientist

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Through the Looking Glass

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Storm

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Architect

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Havencroft