Lovecraft Country (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot covers the era of the 1950s, the time when the negative phenomena of racism, corruption and criminal crime flourished on the territory of the United States of America. The main character named Atticus Black is an ordinary dark-skinned young man who understands perfectly well that at any moment he can become a victim of an attack by intruders. He lived a completely normal life until the moment when he received a terrible summons to join the merciless Korean War.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sundown

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Whitey's on the Moon

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Holy Ghost

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A History of Violence

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Strange Case

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Meet Me in Daegu

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Am.

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Jig-a-Bobo

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Rewind 1921

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Full Circle