Love, Death & Robots (season 1)

votes: 1


Every character of this project will seem like a weird one at least. A real mind-blowing takes place here and you won''t be able to get used to it and to get ready to it. If you are ready to see the story about milk products that suddenly came alive after mysterious circumstances, mad robots seeking to take over the world and soldiers able to turn into animals, you are welcome. This is a fascinating story that will certainly satisfy all the fans of madness and absurd.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sonnie's Edge

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Three Robots

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Witness

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Suits

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sucker of Souls

Episode 6
S01 E06 - When the Yogurt Took Over

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Beyond the Aquila Rift

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Good Hunting

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Dump

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Shape-Shifters

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Helping Hand

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Fish Night

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Lucky 13

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Zima Blue

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Blindspot

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Ice Age

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Alternate Histories

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Secret War