Loudermilk (season 3)

votes: 1


Sam Laudermilk is an eccentric man who has only recently overcome alcohol and drug addiction. Because of his complex nature, Sam finds it difficult to work with other people. Although the main character of the series makes sure the alcohol does not come across on his way, sometimes it is still difficult to deny yourself the pleasure. At some point, Sam realizes that if he doesn't take care of himself, his life will go to hell.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Stuck In The Middle With You

Episode 2
S03 E02 - There Goes My Baby

Episode 3
S03 E03 - American Idiot

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Hit Me Baby One More Time

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Just What I Needed

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Hard For Me To Say I'm Sorry

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Wind Beneath My Wings

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Resurrection Shuffle

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Should Have Known Better

Episode 10
S03 E10 - When I'm Alone