Lost in Oz (season 2)

votes: 0


The main heroine of this nice TV show is Dorothy Gale. She is only twelve years old. But in this age the girl has to deal with serious trouble on her own. The heroine ended up in magic land of Oz. It is not clear how she and her loyal dog Toto got in the other world. Now, they together travels the unbounded expanses of this huge magic kingdom. The girl tries to find a way home. But realizing that the magic has brought her here she is looking for that magic to get back home.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Deadly Desert

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Magic from Nothing

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Still Season

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Villa Roquat

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Magic Map

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Shortcut to Emerald City

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Going Forth

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Kansas Magic

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Eclipse

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Saving Cyra

Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Nome Kings Belt

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Escape from the Nome Kingdom

Episode 13
S02 E13 - We Speak Mirror