Locke & Key (season 1)

votes: 0


In the small town of Lovecraft there is the Keyhouse Manor. This is the Locke family estate, where Nina and her children come after her husband''s death. The main character hopes that she can start a new life here. Problems and tragedies will remain in the past, but for the new inhabitants of the mansion, settling in the Keyhouse Manor will turn into even greater difficulties.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Matheson

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Trapper / Keeper

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Head Games

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Keepers of the Keys

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Family Tree

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Black Door

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Dissection

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ray of F'ing Sunshine

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Echoes

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Crown of Shadows