The plot develops around the anti-corruption department AC-12. It is run by Ted Hastings. He was once a member of the Royal Ulster Constabulary. Detective Sergeant Steve Arnott is being transferred to the department. He worked in the counterterrorism division. But as a result of an unsuccessful operation, an innocent man died. Instead of being fired, Steve was transferred to Ted Hastings.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Episode 7